Super Bowl Champions: 2017 - Detroit Lions (ZONE6 DEE)... 2018 - Detroit Lions (ZONE6 DEE)... 2019 - Cincinatti Bengals (ThugWaffle12)... 2020 - Jacksonville Jaguars (Heismanator)... 2021 - Jacksonville Jaguars (Heismanator)
Dark Zone Teams Currently Live on
AFC Playoff Race
AFC Standings
Offensive Leaders
Draft Starts
Game Of The Week
Players of the Week
Welcome To Our League!

Welcome to The D4rk Zone. The official website of The Dark Zone 24 Hour Advance league. Use this information to gain a competitive edge on your opponents and stay 1 step ahead of the game! If interested in joining OUR league stop by and see us on our chat room or contact the commish! Thanks for stoppping by... We'll see you on the field!

Commissioner : Vince Moses (GT- D4RKCH1D)

League Administrator : Tim Robbins (GT- DuelinDuelman)

Around the League
NFC Playoff Race
NFC Standings
Defensive Leaders