Quantcast
AFC Playoff Race
AFC Standings
Offensive Leaders
Power Rankings
Game Of The Week
Players of the Week
Offense
Defense
Welcome To The MGA

Welcome to the premiere competitive PS4 Madden 18 League. We play on All-Madden, and Competitive Mode. This is the MGA's Stat Site! Use this information to gain a competitive edge on your opponents (As if it's going to help you win)! If interested in joining The MGA stop by and challenge one of our Mid-Level players. Contact us on our chat, or Groupme (MGA), or contact the commish! We are a league that invites Upper Echilon, Mid-Level, & DooDoo players. Thanks for stoppping by... We'll see you on them stix!

Commissioner : BGC52

Co-Commissioner : LA_Gator_22

2042 Season / Resign - (Ludacris Speed)@ 6pm PST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST!

CHAMPIONS TABLE
2017 N3M3S1S_G15 (Patriots) 2018 xXMoNSteRx- 2019 BGC52 (Chargers) 2020 CutTheApple (Browns) 2021 CutTheApple (Browns) 2022 CutTheApple (Browns) 2023 CutTheApple (Browns) 2024 CutThe Apple (Browns) 2025 CutTheApple (Browns) 2026 BGC52 (Chargers) 2027 CutTheApple (Browns) 2028 GameTimeMyTime41 (Lions) 2029 GameTimeMyTime41 (Lions) 2030 CutTheApple (Browns) 2031 BGC52 (Chargers) 2032 CutTheApple (Browns) 2033 CutTheApple (Browns) 2034 CutTheApple (Browns) 2035 GameTimeMyTime41 (Lions) 2036 CutTheApple (Browns) 2037 CutTheApple (Browns) 2038 LA_Gator_22 (Saints) 2039 BGC52 (Chargers) 2040 Flyyc3 (Jets) 2041 BGC52 (Chargers)
WHO'S WANTS TO BE THE NEXT MGA CHAMPION
Annual Boat Trip
El Capitán = DaBoozler79; FirstMate = ; Navigator = ; Quartermaster = ; SchWabbin Decks = ; Chef = ; Dock Worker = ; LightHouse =
Around the League
NFC Playoff Race
NFC Standings
Defensive Leaders
Next Advance