Passing Yards

Teddy Bridgewater

Minnesota Vikings 35702017

Eli Manning

New York Giants 33552017

Jameis Winston

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 30812017

Aaron Rodgers

Green Bay Packers 30612017

Bryce Petty

New York Jets 30202017

Rushing TDs

Thomas Rawls

Detroit Lions 162018

LeGarrette Blount

Philadelphia Eagles 132017

Devonta Freeman

Atlanta Falcons 132017

Lamar Miller

Houston Texans 132018

Dion Lewis

New England Patriots 132017

Pass Receptions

T.Y. Hilton

Indianapolis Colts 702017

Jordy Nelson

Green Bay Packers 642017

Michael Thomas

New Orleans Saints 642017

Mike Evans

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 642017

Sammy Watkins

Los Angeles Rams 632017

Defensive Sacks

Clay Matthews

Green Bay Packers 282017

Vic Beasley Jr

Atlanta Falcons 272017

Von Miller

Denver Broncos 262017

Khalil Mack

Oakland Raiders 262017

Chris Jones

Kansas City Chiefs 252017

Passing Touchdown

Teddy Bridgewater

Minnesota Vikings 312017

Aaron Rodgers

Green Bay Packers 262017

Mitchell Trubisky

Chicago Bears 242017

Trevor Siemian

Denver Broncos 232017

Ben Roethlisberger

Pittsburgh Steelers 212017

Rushing YPC

Devonta Freeman

Atlanta Falcons 7.72018

Todd Gurley II

Los Angeles Rams 7.32018

Haynes Newman

Denver Broncos 7.32018

Colin Kaepernick

San Francisco 49ers 7.02017

DeMarco Murray

Tennessee Titans 7.02017

Receiving TD

Tyreek Hill

Detroit Lions 122018

Jordy Nelson

Green Bay Packers 102017

Odell Beckham Jr

New York Giants 102017

Corey Coleman

New England Patriots 102018

Jarvis Landry

Miami Dolphins 102017

Defensive INTs

Devin McCourty

New England Patriots 142017

Chris Harris Jr

Denver Broncos 132017

Aaron Williams

Pittsburgh Steelers 112017

Darian Stewart

Denver Broncos 112017

Brent Grimes

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 112017

Rushing Yards

LeGarrette Blount

Philadelphia Eagles 16002017

Leonard Fournette

Jacksonville Jaguars 14692017

Marshawn Lynch

Oakland Raiders 14622017

Devonta Freeman

Atlanta Falcons 14202017

Adrian Peterson

New Orleans Saints 13402017

Receiving Yards

Mike Evans

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 13512017

Tyreek Hill

Detroit Lions 13462018

Jarvis Landry

Miami Dolphins 12352017

Dez Bryant

Dallas Cowboys 11602017

T.Y. Hilton

Indianapolis Colts 11432017

Defensive Tackles

Deone Bucannon

Arizona Cardinals 662017

Barkevious Mingo

Indianapolis Colts 632017

Dont'a Hightower

New England Patriots 612017

Kwon Alexander

Tampa Bay Buccaneers 592017

Sean Lee

Dallas Cowboys 582017


[ MOF Home Page | Join Form | Current Coaches | League Rules | League Waiting List | Power Rankings | Expert Picks ]
[ Weekly Awards | Yearly Awards | Super Bowl History | MOF Record Book | Past Standings | Coach All-Time Records | MOF Hall of Fame ]

Copyright © MOFleagues.com, 2003-2017
This site is not recognized, sponsored, endorsed or affiliated with the National Football League (NFL), National Football League Players' Association (NFLPA), Sony Corporation, Playstation or EA Sports. All NFL team logos are registered trademarks of the NFL and their respective clubs.