Quantcast
Searching for a league - by Maddenholic24 on 2018-11-01 20:43:03
Maddenholic24 on 2018-11-01 20:43:03
1 Posts
Since 1 month ago

Hi, I am new to the online franchise portion but I am definitely not new to Madden and wanted to take a shot at this online franchise. Having said that, all this is new to me but I love playing madden and want to join a league!

Ruby_83326 on 2018-11-02 04:58:14
0 Posts
Since 1 month ago

Surlierspade8 ps4

DOLFANMIKE on 2018-11-29 17:15:08
6 Posts
Since 1 week ago

COACHES CLUB FOOTBALL LEAGUE (Madden 2019, Coach Mode, PC)
The Coaches Club Football League (CCFL) is a Coach Mode NFL Style Madden Football league played on the pc. The league will run an online franchise coach mode (we do not control players during the games - we call the plays in game and make pre snap adjustments).

We will have 32 owners and play one game per week. The league will offer very active and competitive coaches, complete with trading, NFL style Drafts (all 7 rounds) and unlimited Free Agency. Most our owners are between 30-55 years old.

We currently have the Bills and Raiders open. CCFL Preseason kicks off next Saturday!

Ages 21 and older only!

https://www.facebook.com/groups/122765265138492/?ref=bookmarks

https://discord.gg/9wwFyr6

The CCFL has been running Madden leagues since Madden 2002. We've always had a full league and have also had two different Madden Devs in our leagues over the years, including right now and one long ago.